Can I downgrade and revert to an early version of Studio Enterprise/Server?
No, it is not possible to revert to an early version of Studio Enterprise/Server. When a version is installed, the database is configured or upgraded for that version and is no longer compatible with earlier versions of the software.
|Revu Windows||Studio||Licensing and Registration|
|Revu Mac||Studio Prime||Training Videos|
|Revu iPad||Studio Enterprise||Updates and Installation|
|Revu Enterprise Installation|